The Verge

Former Sec. of State Anthony Foxx on the future: https://www.theverge.com/a/verge-2021/secretary-anthony-foxx

Tesla Model 3 first drive https://www.theverge.com/2017/7/29/16060790/tesla-model-3-interior-controls-first-drive-2017

Dodge and other Demons: https://www.theverge.com/2017/7/19/15995096/dodge-demon-challenger-muscle-cars

Chinese city car marks the return of former BMW designer Chris Bangle: https://www.theverge.com/2017/11/28/16709248/reds-ev-prototype-redspace-chris-bangle-bmw

Inside Detroit crumbling train station that Ford plans to transform into a mobility lab - https://www.theverge.com/2018/6/20/17483696/ford-detroit-train-station

We were promised smart phones on wheels - https://www.theverge.com/2018/1/19/16907374/volkswagen-mercedes-nissan-detroit-auto-show-2018

Inside Faraday Future, the secretive car company chasing Tesla"https://www.theverge.com/2015/11/19/9761852/faraday-future-car-company-interview-tour-electric-tesla-competitor

This cheap 3D-printed home is a start for the 1 billion who lack shelter -https://www.theverge.com/2018/3/12/17101856/3d-printed-housing-icon-shelter-housing-crisis

Riding in the Mercedes-AMG Cigarette Racing 515 Project One boat at 119 mphhttps://www.theverge.com/2018/2/16/17021610/mercedes-amg-project-one-cigarette-racing-boat

Buick Regal Tour shows the secret of cool station wagons - https://www.theverge.com/2018/3/11/17101452/buick-regal-tourx-station-wagon-crossover

2017: My year in cars - https://www.theverge.com/2017/12/30/16807320/cars-audi-bmw-ford-tesla

Miami Art Basel: Where art reckons with technology - https://www.theverge.com/2017/12/12/16764390/miami-art-basel-2017-art-technology

We took a ride in Ford’s self driving car - https://www.theverge.com/2016/9/13/12895690/ford-self-driving-car-ride-detroit-video

Why we secretly love our cords - https://www.theverge.com/2017/8/10/16114816/wireless-charging-apple-iphone-dell

It’s a pickup truck showdown at the Detroit Auto Show - https://www.theverge.com/2018/1/17/16899042/chevy-ford-ram-detroit-auto-show-2018

The beautiful cars of the Pebble Beach Concours d’Elegance - https://www.theverge.com/2016/9/24/13040640/pebble-beach-concours-classic-cars-driving-2016-photos

Mobility through the eyes of an artist - https://www.theverge.com/2018/1/26/16929274/design-self-driving-derrick-adams-artist

My year in cars https://www.theverge.com/2017/12/30/16807320/cars-audi-bmw-ford-tesla

Racked

The Auto Industry’s Play for Women https://www.racked.com/2015/7/8/8903687/cars-women-bmw-toyota-cadillac

Vox

Detroit’s Auto Show was all about Trump and he wasn’t even there https://www.vox.com/policy-and-politics/2017/1/18/14306088/detroits-auto-show-trump-ford-gm-toyota-jobs

Detroit Free Press: Lessons Learned: The journey to leave an abuser takes courage, support - https://www.freep.com/story/life/2014/09/14/lessons-learned-the-journey-to-leave-an-abuser-takes-courage-support/15536537/

Soul Skate weekend has Detroit rolling in the rinks -https://www.freep.com/story/entertainment/music/2016/05/29/soul-skate-detroit-movement/85137934/